Series Titles


The Raven Chronicles Series:


What would you do, if you found out your life was a lie?
After you were dead?
Arwenna Shalian spent her life in loyal service to a God she was never meant to serve. Tricked by her fellow priests, she betrayed a man she thought she loved by binding a demon to him. One that would send him to the brink of madness.
Can she find a way to forgive herself? And what of Hauk, the God she was Marked to serve? Will He find her and give her the chance to undo what she’s done, or leave her at the mercy of the creatures that torture her soul?

It’s been almost two years since Arwenna banished the Demon Corse from her world. Life has been good. Idyllic, almost.
The illusion is shattered in a heartbeat during her sister’s wedding. Not only are once-dead enemies back, but they’ve stolen Arwenna’s only child, Sera.
The price Arwenna will have to pay to save her daughter is high. Can she muster the strength to make a pact that jeopardizes not just her own soul, but that of an entire world?




Arwenna’s spent sixteen years in peace. Watched her children grow, her husband, Joss, live a life separate from her for six months each year. With Sera and Liam in fosterage, she eagerly looks forward to the winter months where it’s just her and Joss.
This year, things change in the worst possible way. And Arwenna finds herself chasing old foes once again. The evil she thought was gone is threatening her family, her world. Will she be able to vanquish it for good this time? Or will her need for vengeance turn her into something she doesn’t recognize?



The Raven Chroonicles-001

Enter a world of magic, terror, and hope.Arwenna spent her life in service to a God, but not the one she was Marked by. She was surrounded by others who used her to bring a demon into the world.Only in death does the truth come out. But is a second chance at life enough to undo the damage done? Or is Arwenna, her friends, her very family doomed to forever fight a war that cannot be won?The Raven Chronicles contains the complete trilogy – Daughter of Hauk, Son of Corse, and Wielder of Tiren – plus a never before published epilogue.




Guarding Charon-001 series title

One should always read the fine print…especially with an inheritance from a relative you didn’t know existed.
In a rut doesn’t even begin to describe Grace’s life at 22. Her ex is using his position as a cop to stalk her, getting her fired from every job she finds. Her parents, not knowing how abusive he could be, believe all her problems would vanish if she’d simply marry him.
After losing yet another job, a lawyer arrives. A relative has died and left her entire estate in Maine to Grace. Eager to shake the dust of Bruce and small town Texas off of her for good, she leaps at the chance. She even changes her name.
Then she learns that her great aunt was a Witch…and the house has some big secrets. Secrets that she has to protect for six months if she hopes to inherit the entire estate and truly be free of her past.

Guarding amber v 10

Life in Cavendish, Maine is great. The Cauldron’s busy. Amber’s relationship with Heath is good. Except for the small problem that she won’t let him spend the night on the full moon.
When her phone wakes her up after a particularly hard night of guiding souls onto Charon’s boat, her world is rocked. Someone left a bomb at the store, and Kate was in the hospital.
What started out as trying to help her friend becomes a journey like no other. She has to call on Charon, and have him take her to Hades, in order to save Kate’s soul.
Can she find Kate in the Underworld before it’s too late? Who would want to hurt her friend? Or, even more unsettling, what if Amber was the real target?



Guarding William 2

Amber has a roommate. William’s curious, kind, and intelligent. He’s also gorgeous.
Wanting to do something to help him connect his past life with now, she takes him back to Toulouse, France. Where he was born over 900 years ago.
What starts as an impulsive vacation becomes something far more sinister.
The full moon is coming again. Amber must be back to do her job as Guardian. Will she make it in time?
And what if that means leaving behind the man she’s starting to love?



The Amari Series:

fin'smagic with quote

Fin depends on her companions to keep her safe…and out of chains. As one of the Amari, the only race that can harness magic, she longs for a normal life. One where she didn’t have to constantly look over her shoulder, and she could fall in love.
Alaric fell hard for Fin from the moment he laid his eyes on her three years ago. He swore an oath to keep her safe, even if it meant his life. But he knew that any relationship he could hope to have with her would be on her terms.
When a king offers them the chance at a normal life, Fin’s cautious. And rightly so, as there are others who think she’s the one to lead the Amari from a life of slavery.




Kai grew up in privilege as a prince, and in the shadow of his older brother. Kaerdan made sure Kai knew he’d always be second best.
On the night of Kaerdan’s wedding, though, a long held family secret comes out. Kai was the son of the Island king, yes. But his mother was Amari.
Fleeing for his life, he sails for the mainland. His only hope to survive is to reinvent himself. Taking on a new name, one given to him by his birth mother.





His home under attack, Grear fails to reach his family in time. Bella has taken their daughter to the underground river before he could say goodbye to either of them. His only hope now is to make his way to Lorien and find his daughter.
And to disguise himself so she doesn’t know who he is. For the rest of his life, he’ll be her guardian only. A role that will eventually cost him his life.
But he has to be Emile in order to keep Fin alive, and out of chains.




The Amari are a race that can do the impossible. All they want to do is live their lives. But the humans in their world see them as dangerous. And enslave them.This is the first collection about the Amari. A set of three stories showing the love, strength, and honor that it takes to triumph in a world that fears anyone that’s different.



The Tiadar Novels:

MotS redo

Dominated and controlled by an abusive mother, Lily does what she can to enjoy fleeting moments of normality. When a break from school only provides the opportunity for more abuse at home, the sudden appearance of a stranger turns her world even bleaker. Disappearing without a trace, he has left a lingering fear in Lily. His parting words to her mother, “Have her ready to travel tomorrow,” is something her mind refuses to accept.
Running away is the only answer. But before Lily can execute her plan, a shimmering portal appears in her room. Along with two strangers who promise to help keep her safe.

With time running out, she accepts their offer for escape and accompanies them into a brand new world. A world in which she is the kidnapped daughter of a Queen, and the heir to the throne of Tiadar.
Can she find her own strength to overcome both an abusive past and avoid those who would use her as a means to power?



Cots redo

As a member of the Royal Guard, Talin found a new home after his mother died. Among both the ruling family and his fellow soldiers, he quickly gained friends.

He wasn’t expecting to fall in love with Lily when she was found. Or that she’d ask him to be her Consort.

Learning his new role is a steep learning curve, and there are things he’s not sure about. But he’s not an assassin!

Can he clear his name? Or will he be forced to betray Lily in the worst way possible?